Skip to content

Hello world!

31. May 2012

So…I’ve opened also a blog!

Mainly, I’m not a big fan of the “sharing-each-uninteresting-thougt-with-the-rest-of-the-world” aspects of the so called Web 2.0. But I’ve read already a lot of scientific blogs…found them very helpful…and…it seems to be a good method for the authors to collect some ideas, that would get lost otherwise.

So…this will be another (hopefully) scientific blog…containing ideas, intentions and results of my scientific work. Mainly just for myself to be able to write about stuff, that I’m working on which I have sometimes forgotten some weeks later. The most readers will already have recognised it…english is not my native language…so sorry for bad grammar!

If this “outsourced short-time memory” contains informations that are interesting for you…cool!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

